I grew up in… a loving single parent family. My mum raised me and my sister for the majority of our lives in Torquay, Victoria. The first thing I do when I wake up is… grab my phone, check Twitter, Instagram and my email. If I could be better at anything it would be… everything! I would start first at becoming a better listener and less opinionated. I am at my happiest when… I’m with the people I love, having too many laughs. One of my greatest memories are parties my friends and I had in Wren Crescent, Buderim. Anyone who lives in that street now hates me because the cops were called for a lot of noise complaints. When I am not working I am… watching Netflix, scrolling through my phone. I’m reading a book for the first time in years so I’m slowly getting through the chapters. I’m also probably having a drink! I wish I could… create the cure for cancer. My biggest fashion blunder was… throwing out my old clothes from when I was growing up. Those ‘90s throwbacks would be epic right now. Most people don’t know that I… own a house in Maroochydore, my first ever property. And I plan on retiring in Noosa! When I was growing up I wanted to be… accepted. I was a loud kid, didn’t fit every mould completely so I would go between different social circles. I discovered that self-acceptance is the most important thing. My most annoying habit is… always being on my phone. I’m trying to be better – dinner is a no phone zone. I laugh out loud when… I get surprised. I’ve been in entertainment eight years now and can watch a skit and pick the punchline before it hits. That’s why I love when I think I know what’s coming and I’m way off.]]>