What’s On Sunshine Coast

Upcoming Events

Hyde Paradiso launched Mixology Masterclasses

Saturday, 01 June - Sunday, 30 June

Hyde Paradiso launched Mixology Masterclasses

Hyde Paradiso launches their Mixology Masterclasses this June. With a cocktail list was designed by ...

Read More
Seussical JR heads to the Sunshine Coast

Friday, 21 June - Saturday, 22 June

Seussical JR heads to the Sunshine Coast

  “Oh, the thinks you can think” the characters from Dr Seuss’ best-loved books come ...

Read More
Women to Women Business Expo

Wednesday, 03 July - Wednesday, 03 July

Women to Women Business Expo

  WOMEN TO WOMEN BUSINESS EXPO BRINGS TOGETHER LOCAL WOMEN-LED BUSINESSES The J, 60 Noosa ...

Read More
Knitfest in Maleny

Saturday, 06 July - Sunday, 07 July

Knitfest in Maleny

Knitfest 2019 is an exciting Yarn & Fibre Arts Festival, celebrating fibre arts and crafts, ...

Read More
Womens Lifestyle Expo

Friday, 19 July - Saturday, 20 July

Womens Lifestyle Expo

The ever popular Women’s Lifestyle Expo is back this July spread across two action packed ...

Read More
Wandering the Noosa Hinterland

Saturday, 05 October - Monday, 07 October

Wandering the Noosa Hinterland

The Great Noosa Trail Walk has become an iconic annual event for the Queensland Queen’s ...

Read More

Want to Submit your event for inclusion in our events guide?

Yes Please... List my event.

Connect with us #PROFILEMAGAZINE